Mr. Morrell


Supreme Court of Texas
Appellate Courts of Texas
1st Court of Appeal - Houston
2nd Court of Appeal - Forth Worth
3rd Court of Appeal - Austin
4th Court of Appeal - San Antonio
5th Court of Appeal - Dallas
6th Court of Appeal - Texarkana
7th Court of Appeal - Amarillo
8th Court of Appeal - El Paso
9th Court of Appeal - Beaumont
10th Court of Appeal - Waco
11th Court of Appeal - Eastland
12th Court of Appeal - Tyler
13th Court of Appeal - Corpus Christi
14th Court of Appeals - Houston
Constitutional County Courts
Amarillo Municipal Court
Austin Municipal Court
Beaumont Municipal Court
Benbrook Municipal Court
Brownwood Municipal Court
Bryan Municipal Court
College Station Municipal Court
Dallas County Courts
Denton Municipal Court
El Paso County Courts
Harris County Courts
Houston Municipal Court
Keller Municipal Court
Knox City Municipal Court
League City Municipal Court
Mesquite Municipal Court
Missouri City Municipal Court
North Richland Hills Municipal Court
Plainview Municipal Court
Plano Municipal Court
Riesel Municipal Court
San Antonio Municipal Court
State District Courts in Harris County
Waco Municipal Court
Statutory Probate Courts
Justice of Peace Courts
U.S. Court of Appeals (5th Circuit)


Texas Governor
Texas Attorney General
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts


Texas Public Utility Commission - Electric Division
Texas Railroad Commission
Texas Railroad Commission of Texas - Propane Division
Texas Veterans Commission
Texas Workers' Compensation Commission
Texas Workforce Commission


Anderson County
Austin County
Bastrop County
Bell County
Bexar County
Blanco County
Bosque County
Bowie County
Brazoria County
Brazos County
Calhoun County
Chambers County
Clay County
Coke County
Collin County
Colorado County
Comal County
Dallam County
Dallas County
Denton County
El Paso County
Fayette County
Foard County
Fort Bend County
Galveston County
Garza County
Goliad County
Grayson County
Gregg County
Guadalupe County
Hale County
Harris County
Harrison County
Hays County
Henderson County
Hidalgo County
Hill County
Hood County
Hopkins County
McLennan County
Menard County
Midland County
Montgomery County
Nacogdoches County
Nueces County
Orange County
Panola County
Pecos County
Polk County
Potter County
Randall County
Reagan County
San Jacinto County
Schleicher County
Shackelford County
Smith County
Tarrant County
Taylor County
Travis County
Trinity County
Upshur County
Uvalde County
Van Zandt County
Victoria County
Wilbarger County
Wise County
Williamson County

Morrell Law

Contact Us

Phone: (833) 667-7355 
Fax: (713) 322-5998
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
OPEN 24/7

Principal Office

3730 Kirby Drive, Suite 1030
Houston, TX 77098

West Location

11111 Katy Freeway,
Houston, TX 77079

North Location

363 N Sam Houston Pkwy E,
Houston, TX 77060

Southeast Location

2600 South Shore Boulevard
League City, TX 77573